Doxa Italia (2009-10)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN GERRARD
Manager
  Derk Droze   M: 310-266-4857     EMAIL 
Manager
  CRAIG REYNOLDS
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
M 01. ADAMS, DAVID - - -
GK 02. AVERY, BRANDON - - -
GK 03. Burdue, Brian - - -
M 04. BYRNE, BRYAN - - -
M 05. CHIRGWIN, STEVE - - -
M 06. Chirgwin, Steve - - -
F 07. Droze, Derk - - -
D 08. ELMINOUFI, OMAR - - -
D 09. EVANS, CHAD - - -
M 10. FIGUEROA, RICKY - - -
M 11. KAUFMAN, ERIC - - -
D 12. KOUBOURAS, NAS - - -
M 13. LOCKHART, SEAN - - -
D 14. MEISTER, ERIC - - -
F 15. NAZAROV, ILIA - - -
M 16. PALOMARES, RAUL - - -
D 17. PERSSON, TREVOR - - -
D 18. REEVES, NATHAN - - -
M 19. REYNOLDS, CRAIG - - -
F 20. TAYLOR, RYAN - - -
D 21. TOOHEY, DEVIN - - -
M 22. Villalobos, Andrew - - -

Premier Division Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Doxa Italia 401413106110
. PSA Elite 321410223915
. CGSA 28149142921
. Garden Grove Gunners 17145271931
. Artesia DES 16145182340
. Corona United Lazers 12143381730
. Santa Ana Winds 91430111436
. Seahorses 81422101231

Doxa Italia Schedule MR: Match Report

October 2009
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 104 Sun Oct 4 10:00 am Garden Grove Gunners 1:7 Doxa Italia Chapman Sports Complex
Prem 111 Sun Oct 18 11:00 am PSA Elite 2:2 Doxa Italia Mater Dei High School MDHS Field
Prem 120 Sat Oct 24 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 6:0 Santa Ana Winds Manhattan Village
November 2009
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 142 Sun Nov 1 1:00 pm Artesia DES 1:5 Doxa Italia Norwalk High School
Prem 138 Sat Nov 14 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:1 Corona United Lazers Campus El Segundo Athletic Fields El Segundo Turf Field
Prem 149 Sun Nov 22 3:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:1 Garden Grove Gunners Manhattan Village
December 2009
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 180 Sun Dec 6 3:00 pm Seahorses 0:6 Doxa Italia Behringer Athletic Fields Behringer North
B 510 Sat Dec 12 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 9:0 Real Sociedad Royals Manhattan Village
B 512 Sun Dec 20 9:00 am PSA 0:3 Doxa Italia Mater Dei High School MDHS Field
January 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
B 514 Sat Jan 9 7:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:1 Santa Ana Winds United Reserves Manhattan Village
Prem 165 Sun Jan 17 11:00 am Santa Ana Winds 0:6 Doxa Italia Westgrove Park Westgrove
Prem 187 Sat Jan 23 7:00 pm Doxa Italia 3:0 Artesia DES Manhattan Village
February 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 127 Sat Feb 13 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 6:2 CGSA Manhattan Village
RB2 604 Sat Feb 27 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 3:1 PSA Manhattan Village
March 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 156 Sat Mar 13 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:1 PSA Elite Manhattan Village
Prem 183 Sat Mar 20 7:30 pm Corona United Lazers 0:1 Doxa Italia Eagle Glen Park Eagle Glen Field
April 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
RB2 610 Sat Apr 10 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 1:0 FT CGSA Manhattan Village
Prem 135 Sat Apr 17 7:00 pm Doxa Italia 6:1 Seahorses Manhattan Village
Prem 172 Sat Apr 24 6:00 pm CGSA 0:1 FT Doxa Italia Manhattan Village
May 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
RB2 613 Sun May 16 1:00 pm PSA Elite 1:3 Doxa Italia Concordia University
June 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
RB2 614 Sat Jun 5 7:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:1 FC Anaheim Manhattan Village
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 26  (current as of 7/20/16 9:14 pm)