Hunnöver FC (2009-10)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Shawn Kanoudi   M: 714-318-9365     EMAIL 
Manager
  Brian Campana   M: 714-883-1395     EMAIL 
Team Roster
P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Group E Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Artesia DES 283300142
. FC Anaheim 193201135
. United FC 103102412
. Hunnöver FC 33003315

Hunnöver FC Schedule MR: Match Report

October 2009
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
D1 306 Sun Oct 4 2:30 pm Mirauders FC 2:1 Hunnöver FC La Mirada High School LMHS Stadium
D1 312 Sun Oct 11 9:00 am LA Strikers 2:1 Hunnöver FC Westgrove Park Westgrove
D1 319 Sun Oct 18 4:00 pm Santa Ana Winds United Reserves 2:0 Hunnöver FC Pharis Fedde Turf Field
D1 327 Sun Oct 25 10:00 am Hunnöver FC 1:0 FT JUSA Chelsea SC Oak Creek Park Oak Creek Field #B
November 2009
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
D1 334 Sun Nov 1 3:00 pm Hunnöver FC 2:0 OC United Westgrove Park Westgrove
D1 340 Sun Nov 8 11:50 am Saigon Sun 0:1 FT Hunnöver FC West Orange School
D1 346 Sun Nov 15 3:00 pm Hunnöver FC 1:3 FC Anaheim Westgrove Park Westgrove
D1 352 Sun Nov 22 10:00 am Hunnöver FC 2:8 Genesis FC Oak Creek Park Oak Creek Field #B
December 2009
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
D1 359 Sun Dec 6 1:00 pm So-Cal Juventus FC 6:0 Hunnöver FC Westgrove Park Westgrove
E 543 Sun Dec 20 1:00 pm United FC 3:1 Hunnöver FC Westgrove Park Westgrove
January 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
E 544 Sat Jan 9 6:30 pm FC Anaheim 6:1 Hunnöver FC Mater Dei High School MDHS Field
D1 366 Sun Jan 17 11:00 am Real Sociedad Royals 1:3 Hunnöver FC Daniels Field
D1 373 Sun Jan 24 10:00 am Artesia DES Reserves 2:2 Hunnöver FC Ross MS Field #1
D1 380 Sun Jan 31 1:00 pm Hunnöver FC 1:1 Microgalaxy Westgrove Park Westgrove
February 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
E 541 Sun Feb 7 12:00 pm Hunnöver FC 1:6 Artesia DES Ross MS Field #1
D1 390 Sun Feb 21 2:30 pm Hunnöver FC 1:1 Mirauders FC La Mirada High School LMHS Stadium
March 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
D1 396 Sun Mar 7 10:00 am Hunnöver FC 4:2 LA Strikers Las Lomas Community Park Field A
D1 404 Sun Mar 14 1:00 pm Hunnöver FC 1:5 Santa Ana Winds United Reserves Westgrove Park Westgrove
D1 411 Sun Mar 21 3:00 pm JUSA Chelsea SC 0:1 FT Hunnöver FC Troy High School Main Field
FC 701 Sun Mar 28 1:00 pm Microgalaxy 0:2 Hunnöver FC Westgrove Park Westgrove
April 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
D1 419 Sun Apr 11 3:00 pm OC United 3:4 Hunnöver FC Westgrove Park Westgrove
D1 426 Sun Apr 18 10:00 am Hunnöver FC 1:0 FT Saigon Sun
D1 430 Sun Apr 25 10:00 am Hunnöver FC 4:1 HB Strikers Las Lomas Community Park Field A
May 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
FC 707 Sun May 2 10:00 am Hunnöver FC 3:2 Long Beach Futbolistas Las Lomas Community Park Field A
FC 710 Sat May 15 5:00 pm Genesis FC 5:4 Hunnöver FC Westgrove Park Westgrove
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 11  (current as of 7/20/16 9:19 pm)