Doxa Italia (2010-11)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN GERRARD
Manager
  Derk Droze   M: 310-266-4857     EMAIL 
Manager
  CRAIG REYNOLDS
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
M 01. ADAMS, DAVID - - -
GK 02. AVERY, BRANDON - - -
GK 03. Burdue, Brian - - -
M 04. BYRNE, BRYAN - - -
M 05. CHIRGWIN, STEVE - - -
M 06. Chirgwin, Steve - - -
F 07. Droze, Derk - - -
D 08. ELMINOUFI, OMAR - - -
D 09. EVANS, CHAD - - -
M 10. FIGUEROA, RICKY - - -
M 11. KAUFMAN, ERIC - - -
D 12. KOUBOURAS, NAS - - -
M 13. LOCKHART, SEAN - - -
D 14. MEISTER, ERIC - - -
F 15. NAZAROV, ILIA - - -
M 16. PALOMARES, RAUL - - -
D 17. PERSSON, TREVOR - - -
D 18. REEVES, NATHAN - - -
M 19. REYNOLDS, CRAIG - - -
F 20. TAYLOR, RYAN - - -
D 21. TOOHEY, DEVIN - - -
M 22. Villalobos, Andrew - - -

Premier Division Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. PSA Elite 48181602639
. Doxa Italia 431814136121
. Pateadores SC 31189452926
. So-Cal Real FC 311810174638
. Artesia DES 26188283129
. CGSA 241880103636
. Santa Ana Winds 21186392644
. Corona United Lazers 191861112939
. Garden Grove Gunners 111832132555
. Morelos 71814131968

Doxa Italia Schedule MR: Match Report

October 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 102 Sat Oct 2 6:00 pm CGSA 0:1 FT Doxa Italia Ralph M. Lewis Sports Complex Turf Field 6
Prem 106 Sat Oct 9 7:00 pm Doxa Italia 2:1 Artesia DES Manhattan Village
Prem 114 Sat Oct 16 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 7:1 Morelos Manhattan Village
Prem 119 Sat Oct 23 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 5:1 So-Cal Real FC Manhattan Village
November 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 128 Sun Nov 7 3:00 pm PSA Elite 4:0 Doxa Italia Concordia University
December 2010
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
GH 432 Sun Dec 5 11:00 am Santa Ana Winds 1:4 Doxa Italia Centennial Park Field #5
GH 434 Sat Dec 11 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 8:2 PSA Manhattan Village
January 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 144 Sat Jan 8 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 3:1 Pateadores SC Manhattan Village
Prem 147 Sat Jan 15 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 1:2 CGSA Manhattan Village
GH 436 Sun Jan 23 1:00 pm Artesia DES Reserves 0:7 Doxa Italia Ross MS Field #1
Prem 151 Sun Jan 30 11:00 am Artesia DES 0:3 Doxa Italia Ross MS Field #1
February 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 134 Sat Feb 5 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:3 Garden Grove Gunners Manhattan Village
RB2 457 Sat Feb 26 6:00 pm Doxa Italia 5:0 DSV Danubia Manhattan Village
March 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 164 Sun Mar 6 11:00 am So-Cal Real FC 1:2 Doxa Italia Orange Coast College Turf Field
Prem 168 Sat Mar 12 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 6:0 Corona United Lazers Manhattan Village
Prem 179 Sun Mar 27 10:00 am Garden Grove Gunners 0:1 FT Doxa Italia Chapman Sports Complex
April 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 183 Sat Apr 2 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 8:1 Santa Ana Winds Manhattan Village
RB2 461 Sat Apr 9 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 7:0 PSA Manhattan Village
Prem 189 Sat Apr 16 6:30 pm Pateadores SC 4:4 Doxa Italia Vanguard University Turf Field
RB2 463 Sat Apr 30 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:1 Pateadores SC Manhattan Village
May 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 123 Sat May 7 7:30 pm Corona United Lazers 0:1 FT Doxa Italia Eagle Glen Park Eagle Glen Field
Prem 173 Sat May 14 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 1:2 PSA Elite Manhattan Village
June 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 159 Sun Jun 5 10:00 am Morelos 0:8 Doxa Italia Hawaiian Elementary
Prem 138 Sat Jun 11 5:00 pm Santa Ana Winds 0:4 Doxa Italia Clinton-Mendenhall Elementary Field 1
December 2011
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
RB2 464 Sat Dec 10 5:30 pm PSA Elite 4:1 Doxa Italia Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 24  (current as of 7/20/16 9:29 pm)