Tustin Celtic (2013-14)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 1364 Felip
 San clemente, ca 92673
Main: 949-370-4657
brian.mickelson@yahoo.com
Head Coach
  Brian Mickelson   M: 949-370-4657     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tristan Harris   M: 949-230-1496     EMAIL 
Manager
  Andy Castellano   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
M 01. Arambula, Nate 3 3 - - - -
02. Boughen, Luke - - - - - -
03. Carrol, Kyle - - - - - -
04. Castellano, Andy - - - - - -
D 05. Colucci, Dillon - - - - - -
06. Cory, Kevin - - - - - -
07. Ferrari, Tony - - - - - -
M 08. Giroux, Sean - - - - - -
09. Hallock, Brad - - - - - -
10. Hambey, Eric - - - - - -
11. Hambey, Todd 1 1 - - - -
12. Harris, Tristan - - - - - -
13. Jones, Keith - - - - - -
M 14. Mcanena, Austin 1 1 - - - -
15. McAnena, Matt 1 1 - - - -
16. Melody, Drew - - - - - -
17. Mickelson, Brian - - - - - -
18. Monfore, Peter - - - - - -
19. Nicks, Logan 2 3 - - - -
20. Thomas, Beckham 1 1 - - - -
21. Vega, Luis - - - - - -
22. Wels, Isaac - - - - - -
23. Wise, Nate - - - - - -
24. Woods, Sean 2 2 - - - -

Premier Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. PSA Elite 431814136321
. Corinthians USA 361711336714
. So-Cal Real FC 341810444321
. Chivas USA U23 331810355625
. Pomona United 27188374740
. Doxa Italia 24177373530
. LA Misioneros FC 23187295339
. Tustin Celtic 171852113975
. Artesia DES 141842122771
. Pateadores SC 418111612106

Tustin Celtic Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 142 Sun Sep 15 8:30 am Tustin Celtic 7:1 Pateadores SC Meadowood Park
Prem 107 Sun Sep 22 10:00 am Tustin Celtic 1:3 So-Cal Real FC Orange County Great Park South Lawn Grass Field #4
Prem 112 Sun Sep 29 8:45 am Tustin Celtic 0:7 Chivas USA U23 Meadowood Park
October 2013
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 117 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm PSA Elite 7:0 Tustin Celtic Irvine High School Turf Field
Prem 122 Sun Oct 13 8:45 am Tustin Celtic 1:9 Corinthians USA Meadowood Park
Prem 101 Sun Oct 27 11:00 am Artesia DES 0:2 Tustin Celtic Ross MS Field #1
November 2013
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 137 Sun Nov 3 8:45 am Tustin Celtic 2:10 LA Misioneros FC Meadowood Park
Prem 187 Sun Nov 10 1:00 pm Pateadores SC 1:2 Tustin Celtic Irvine High School Turf Field
Prem 146 Sun Nov 17 8:45 am Tustin Celtic 2:4 Artesia DES Meadowood Park
Prem 152 Sun Nov 24 11:00 am So-Cal Real FC 0:1 Tustin Celtic Orange County Great Park South Lawn Turf Field #3
December 2013
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 157 Sat Dec 7 7:00 pm Chivas USA U23 6:1 Tustin Celtic Ford Park Turf Field
Prem 162 Sun Dec 15 12:00 pm Tustin Celtic 1:2 PSA Elite Ford Park Turf Field
January 2014
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 127 Sat Jan 4 8:00 pm Doxa Italia 4:4 Tustin Celtic Manhattan Village
Prem 177 Sat Jan 11 8:00 pm Pomona United 7:1 Tustin Celtic Ruben S. Ayala Park Stadium Turf Field
Prem 182 Sun Jan 19 2:00 pm LA Misioneros FC 6:3 Tustin Celtic South El Monte High School Grass Field
RB2 802 Sun Jan 26 8:45 am Tustin Celtic 1:3 LA Misioneros FC Meadowood Park
February 2014
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 172 Sun Feb 9 8:45 am Tustin Celtic 3:3 Doxa Italia Meadowood Park
March 2014
DIV GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
Prem 167 Sat Mar 8 8:00 pm Corinthians USA 1:0 FT Tustin Celtic Moreno Valley Community Park Turf Field 1
Prem 132 Sun Mar 16 11:00 am Tustin Celtic 8:4 Pomona United Irvine High School Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 2  (current as of 7/20/16 10:13 pm)