skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Downey High School
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Rio Hondo College - Raul Briones Cup Quarterfinals - Leg 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
T
Rio Hondo College
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Citrus Hill High School
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
T
Rio Hondo College Turf
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
@ FCUK
Rio Hondo College Turf
FINAL